Note: We’re currently working on our new and improved Audioburst Creators help center. In the meantime, we have published several blog posts outlining the various features offered as part of the Audioburst Creators platform. To see all of the available help articles, click here.

 

To access your profile, click on your name in the upper right-hand corner and select ‘Profile’ from the drop-down menu. This can be done from any page.

Profile Information

  • Name — Change the name listed on your account.

Note: To see the change you must sign out and log back in.

  • Password — Change your account’s password.
  • Notification Preferences — Episodes are indexed, segmented, transcribed, and added to the Audioburst library automatically once you publish them to your feed. If you’d like to be notified by email and receive a full transcript of your episode delivered directly to your inbox once it has been added to the Audioburst library, make sure that the box in your profile is checked.

Deactivating Your account

We’re sorry to see you go!

If you’ve decided that Audioburst Creators isn’t for you at this time, then you can initiate the deactivation process from your profile page by clicking the ‘Deactivate Account’ button.

Even if you decide to leave Audioburst Creators, the content already added to the Audioburst library will stay in the repository in order to improve your network SEO performance. If you do not wish to keep your content active on our servers, then uncheck the box before clicking the ‘Deactivate Account’ button.

Once we receive your request, a member of our support team will reach out to you in order to complete the deactivation process.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *